Oceanside FC
Board of Directors

At the heart of Oceanside FC is a passionate and dedicated Board of Directors.

Committed to the sport and our community, our Board members are all volunteers who each bring unique expertise and love for soccer to guide our club’s journey. They work tirelessly behind the scenes volunteering time on and off the field to make strategic decisions, manage logistics and execution, and ultimately foster an environment that promotes growth, inclusivity and excellence in everything we do as a volunteer-driven organization.

President: Mike McMillen


Vice President: Aaron Pelley

Treasurer: Jaqueline Spray

Secretary: Maris Thompson

Sponsorship: Anthony Ramalho

Director of Governance: Ryan Pringle

Age Group Coordinator Lead:
Hannah Perkins

Marketing: Sunny McKechnie

Equipment Manager: Rob McKenzie

Directors at Large:

Lauren Fegan